Skip to content
10 May 2010 / erikduval

Wish I’d like football more

I like football. I enjoy seeing a game. And I’ve even played a few.

But I’m not a real football aficionado. If I was, I would look forward to the World Cup.

And I would be very excited about the Fuboh site that one of my students developed: this is an all-things-football news aggregation site that is gaining traction rapidly since it launched last week… Maybe you might be interested? We’d really value your comments…

Leave a Reply

