Skip to content
2 January 2012 / erikduval

Send me an email…

… and you will get this reply:

It’s 2012… You may have made some new year resolutions… I have: focus on my Family is one of them…

So, I’m off to London with my partner, kids and dogs! We’ll be back on 9 January.

You can contact ariadne@cs.kuleuven.be if you want to get in touch with my team before my return.

Then again, you may want to focus on YOUR new year resolutions😉

Thanks again to all who sent suggestions for things to do, places to go, etc. via Facebook, twitter and google+.

VERY best to all of you!

Leave a Reply

